Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Harris County School District

Logo Title

Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
HCHS Basktball Workouts
-
Mon, Jan 29
HCCMS Basketball vs Brookstone @ Brookstone
-
Brookstone School, 440 Bradley Park Dr, Columbus, GA 31904, USA
Tue, Jan 30
HCHS Basketball (V) @ McIntosh
-
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
HCCMS Baseball vs Smiths Station @ SSHS
-
Smiths Station High School, 4228 Panther Parkway, Smiths Station, AL 36877, USA
Thu, Feb 22
HCHS Baseball (V) @ Brookstone
-
HCCMS Baseball vs Calvary @ Pate Park (DH)
-
E C Pate Park, 8401 GA-315, Cataula, GA 31804, USA
Fri, Feb 23
HCCMS Soccer @ HCHS
-
HCCMS Soccer vs Calvary @ HC
-
Tiger Stadium, 8281 GA-116, Hamilton, GA 31811, USA
HCHS Baseball (V) @ Whitewater
-
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
HCHS Cheer Tryouts
-
HCCMS Baseball vs Glenwood @ Pate Park (DH)
-
E C Pate Park, 8401 GA-315, Cataula, GA 31804, USA
HCCMS Soccer v Garner Newman @ GNMS
-
Gardner Newman, 101 S Shannon Dr, LaGrange, GA 30241, USA
Tue, Feb 27
HCHS Cheer Tryouts
-
HCHS Tennis Pics
-
HCHS Track Team Pictures
-
HCCMS Tennis vs Calvary @ Cooper Creek
-
Cooper Creek Tennis Center, 4816 Milgen Rd, Columbus, GA 31907, USA
Wed, Feb 28
HCHS Cheer Tryouts
-
HCHS Track @ Brookstone
-
HCCMS Soccer v Callaway @ CHS
-
Callaway Middle School, 2244 Hammett Rd, LaGrange, GA 30241, USA
Thu, Feb 29
HCHS Cheer Tryouts
-
HCCMS Baseball vs St. Anne @ Pate Park
-
E C Pate Park, 8401 GA-315, Cataula, GA 31804, USA
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts HCCMS Soccer vs Calvary @ Calvary
-
Calvary Christian School, 7556 Old Moon Rd, Columbus, GA 31909, USA